Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School John McDonagh j.mcdonagh@uea.ac.uk
Deputy Head of School  Bereket Kebede b.kebede@uea.ac.uk

PA to the Head of School

Leanne Rhodes / Esther Palin

leanne.rhodes@uea.ac.uk / E.Palin@uea.ac.uk
School Manager  Gina Neff g.neff@uea.ac.uk
Undergraduate Director Ed Anderson edward.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Director Rob Grant r.grant@uea.ac.uk
Director of Undergraduate Admissions Martin Scott martin.scott@uea.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Admissions  Ben D’Exelle  b.dexelle@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research Peter Lloyd SherlockArjan Verchoor p.lloyd-sherlock@uea.ac.uk / a.verschoor@uea.ac.uk /
Director of Employability / Research Communications David Girling d.girling@uea.ac.uk
Research Student (PGR) Director Laura Camfield / Jessica Budds / Maren Duvendack l.camfield@uea.ac.uk / j.budds@uea.ac.uk / m.duvendack@uea.ac.uk
Senior Advisor Heike Schroeder (Autumn) / Vasudha Chhotray (Spring)  h.schroeder@uea.ac.uk / v.chhotray@uea.ac.uk

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Academic Associates

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff