Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role

Name

Email

Head of School

John McDonagh

j.mcdonagh@uea.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School 

Bereket Kebede

b.kebede@uea.ac.uk

School Coordinator/ PA to the Head of School

Leanne Rhodes / Esther Palin

leanne.rhodes@uea.ac.uk / e.palin@uea.ac.uk

School Manager 

Robert Gray

r.gray@uea.ac.uk

Undergraduate Director

Ed Anderson

edward.anderson@uea.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught Director

Rob Grant

r.grant@uea.ac.uk

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

David Girling

d.girling@uea.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Admissions 

Ben D’Exelle 

b.dexelle@uea.ac.uk

Director of Research

Peter Lloyd SherlockArjan Verchoor

p.lloyd-sherlock@uea.ac.uk / a.verschoor@uea.ac.uk /

Director of Employability / Research Communications

David Girling

d.girling@uea.ac.uk

Research Student (PGR) Director

Laura Camfield / Jessica Budds / Maren Duvendack

l.camfield@uea.ac.uk / j.budds@uea.ac.uk / m.duvendack@uea.ac.uk

Senior Advisor

Heike Schroeder (Autumn) / Vasudha Chhotray (Spring) 

h.schroeder@uea.ac.uk / v.chhotray@uea.ac.uk

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Academic Associates

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff