Name Job Title Contact Photo
Ms Emma Elliott Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7147
e.elliott@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Yvonne Kirkham School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1653
y.kirkham@uea.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Miller School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7210
rachel.miller@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sophie Morley Programme Coordinator +44 (0)1603 59 7970
sophie.morley@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jackie Orford School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
Project Administrator
+44 (0)1603 59 7146
j.orford@uea.ac.uk
Mr Scott Steward-Smith School Administrator
School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School
+44 (0)1603 59 7380
scott.steward@uea.ac.uk