Get in touch Get in touch

Learning and Teaching (East Hub Arts 1)

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 18:00

  Room Email Ext
UG Learning & Teaching East Hub Arts 1 law_ug.hub@uea.ac.uk 7580
PG Learning & Teaching East Hub Arts 1 law_pgt.hub@uea.ac.uk 2364



Local Support (Room 0.09, Earlham Hall)

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 - 17:00

Name Title Room Email Ext
Amanda Dorr  School Manager EH 0.09 A.Dorr@uea.ac.uk 3456
Kaye Mackay PA to the Head of School
(Professor P Kunzlik)
EH 0.10A kaye.mackay@uea.ac.uk 2427
Carly Baldwin School Office/General Enquiries EH 0.09

carly.baldwin@uea.ac.uk

7563
Jeffrey Smith School Administrator  EH 0.09 jeffrey.smith@uea.ac.uk 3533



General Enquiries: 01603 597563
UEA Law School
Earlham Hall
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich NR4 7TJ
 

Centre for Competition Policy: 01603 593715