Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Kevin Hiscock k.hiscock@uea.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School & 
Director of Finance

Professor Claire Reeves c.reeves@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Paul Dolman p.dolman@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Professor Tim Osborn t.osborn@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research Professor Andy Jordan a.jordan@uea.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise Dr Brian Reid b.reid@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Dr Jenni Turner jenni.turner@uea.ac.uk
Director of PGR Mr Peter Simmons p.simmons@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Mr Simon Allen simon.allen@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Rachel Snow and Sarah Wayne env.hospa@uea.ac.uk

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff