Research Centres - 2021/22

  • British Centre for Literary Translation (BCLT)
    Director: Professor D. Large
  • Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science (CBESS)
    Director: Dr S. Penczynski
  • Centre for Research on Children and Families
    Director: Professor M. Brandon
  • Centre for Competition Policy (CCP)
    Director: Professor S. Ennis
  • Centre of East Anglian Studies (CEAS)
    Director: Dr T. Licence
  • Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation (CEEC)
    Director: Professor A. Grant
  • Centre for Japanese Studies (CJS)
    Director: Dr S. Kaner
  • Centre for Molecular and Structural Biochemistry
    Director: Professor N. Le Brun
  • Centre for Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences (COAS)
    Director: Professor J. Kaiser
  • Institute for Volunteering Research (IVR)
    Director: Dr J. Groltz
  • Norfolk Institute for Healthy Ageing (NIHA)
    Director: Professor A. Minihane
  • Norwich Epidemiology Centre
    Director: Professor A. MacGregor
  • Norwich Institute for Sustainable Development
    Director: Professor N. Rao
  • Centre for Social and Economic Research on the Global Environment (CSERGE)
    Director: Professor K. Turner
  • Collaborative Centre for the Sustainable Use of the Seas (CCSUS)
    Director: Dr J. Pinnegar
  • Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research
    Director: Professor R. Nicholls
  • UEA Water Security Research Centre (WSRC)
    Director: Ms J. Geere