The role of the Industry Advisory Board (IAB) is to facilitate the exchange of ideas between the board members, the academic staff and the students in the School of Computing Sciences at the University of East Anglia.


View the IAB Terms of Reference

Current IAB Membership - February 2022


Professor Nader Azarmi

Head of BT Global Research & Innovation
BT Adastral Park, Martlesham, Suffolk

Dr Belinda Clarke

Member of BBSRC Council
Director of Agri-TechE

Dr Neil Garner

CEO Thyngs - Norwich

Professor Paul Beasley

Head of R&D - Siemens UK

Sarah Applegate

Head of Quantum Data Science & Partnerships, Aviva
— 7 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 7 of 12 results.