Enquiries Enquiries

For enquiries regarding the Train the Trainer course and student UEA Blackboard support please contact:  Rebecca Appleby - rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk

For general enquiries regarding CPD programmes, please contact: 
Rebecca Appleby - rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk

If you have any specific enquiries regarding the CPD programmes course content please contact the CPD team:

Chloe Beale - chloe.beale@uea.ac.uk
Sharon Walker - s.walker@uea.ac.uk
Kate Cannon - kate.cannon@uea.ac.uk

For specific enquiries regarding pre-registration training for Pharmacy Technicians please contact:
Melanie Boughen - m.boughen@uea.ac.uk
Helen Denny - h.denny@uea.ac.uk