Enquiries Enquiries

Course Contacts

For enquiries regarding the Pre-registration Trainee Pharmacy Technician Programme, please contact:

Melanie Boughen - Director of Pharmacy Technician Programmes

m.boughen@uea.ac.uk

Helen Denny - Lead IQA/Lecturer

h.denny@uea.ac.uk

Chloe Beale - Regional Specialist Pharmacy Technician (Education & Training)

chloe.beale@uea.ac.uk

Rebecca Appleby - Senior Programme Administrator

rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk

 

For enquiries regarding the post-registration Pharmacy Technician Programmes or Educational Supervisor Programmes, please contact:

Chloe Beale - Regional Specialist Pharmacy Technician (Education & Training)

chloe.beale@uea.ac.uk

Kate Cannon - Regional Specialist Pharmacy Technician (Education & Training)

kate.cannon@uea.ac.uk

Sharon Walker - Regional Specialist Pharmacy Technician (Education & Training)

s.walker@uea.ac.uk

Angela Schroeer - Programme Administrator

a.schroeer@uea.ac.uk

 

For enquiries regarding the Train the Trainers course and student UEA Blackboard support, please contact:

Rebecca Appleby - Senior Programme Administrator

rebecca.appleby@uea.ac.uk