Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email (
Head of School Professor Mark Searcey m.searcey
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Anja Mueller anja.mueller
Director of Admissions Dr Zoe Waller z.waller
Director of Employability Dr Sheng Qi sheng.qi
Director of Research Prof Yaroslav Khimyak y.khimyak
Director of Innovation & Engagement Dr Chris Morris christopher.j.morris
School Manager Mrs Joanne Burd/Ms Jenny West
Head of School PA Mrs Kate Russen k.russen

Academic Staff



Research Staff



Local Support Staff



Research Students



Technical Staff



Honorary Staff & Teacher Practitioners



Administrative Staff



Associate Tutors