Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Paul Dobson
Director of Learning & Teaching Naresh Pandit
Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing Dr Kenneth Le Meunier-Fitzhugh
Director of Research & Enterprise Raphael Markellos
Director of Employability Graham Manville
Director of Staff Development Olga Tregaskis
Director of Post Graduate Research Nishikant Mishra
Faculty Manager Kirsty Walne
School Manager Louise Cutting
Head of School PA Samantha Wright

Academic Teaching and Research Staff



Honorary Staff



Support Staff



Academic Teaching and Scholarship Staff



Research Staff



Office Hours Office Hours

Associate Tutors



Research Students