Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Paul Dobson p.dobson@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Naresh Pandit n.pandit@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing Dr Kenneth Le Meunier-Fitzhugh k.le-meunier-fitzhugh@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research & Enterprise Raphael Markellos r.markellos@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Graham Manville g.manville@uea.ac.uk
Director of Staff Development Olga Tregaskis o.tregaskis@uea.ac.uk
Director of Post Graduate Research Nishikant Mishra n.mishra@uea.ac.uk
Faculty Manager Kirsty Walne k.walne@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Louise Cutting louise.cutting@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Samantha Wright samantha.wright@uea.ac.uk

Academic Teaching and Research Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Academic Teaching and Scholarship Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Office Hours Office Hours

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students