Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Professor Lesley Abrams Honorary Research Fellow
l.abrams@uea.ac.uk
Professor Edward Acton Emeritus Professor
e.acton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.25
Ms Rachel Ainsworth Research Student
rachel.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ayhan Aktar Honorary Research Fellow
a.aktar@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Alban Honorary Senior Lecturer
j.alban@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Vivienne Aldous Research Student
v.aldous@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Almutairi Research Student
mohammed.m.almutairi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Amor Honorary Research Fellow
n.amor@uea.ac.uk
Mr Brian Ayers Honorary Senior Lecturer
b.ayers@uea.ac.uk
Professor Mark Bailey Professor of Late Medieval History
mark.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.14
Miss Jessica Balls Research Student
j.balls@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Barnaby Research Student
Associate Tutor

j.barnaby@uea.ac.uk
Dr Gerry Barnes Honorary Fellow
gerry.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Barney Honorary Research Fellow
j.barney@uea.ac.uk
Professor David Bates Professorial Fellow
Emeritus Professor

david.bates@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17A
Mr Charles Beacroft Research Student
Associate Tutor

c.beacroft@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alfie Bentley Research Student
alfie.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Bentley Research Student
h.bentley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Keith Benton Research Student
k.benton@uea.ac.uk
Mr David Boulton Research Student
d.boulton@uea.ac.uk