Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Tuesday 17 July 2018, 7 - 9pm

Location: See website

Event Image

Thursday 19 July 2018, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 19 July 2018, 6 - 8:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 27 July 2018, 10:30am

Location: The Maids Head Hotel, Tombland, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 27 July 2018, 11am - 4pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 28 July 2018, 1 - 4pm

Location: Norwich Castle Museum, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 31 July 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Hungate Medieval Art, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 4 August 2018, 6:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Sunday 5 August 2018, 11am - 5pm

Location: Mannington Hall, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 7BB

Event Image

Saturday 11 August 2018, 12 - 4pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 18 August 2018, 10am - 4pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 21 August 2018, 7 - 9pm

Location: See website

Event Image

Saturday 25 August 2018, 12pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 6 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018

Location: Archive Centre, Norwich

Event Image

Sunday 9 September 2018

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018

Location: Archive Centre, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 13 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018

Location: Various venues around Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 15 September 2018, 1 - 4pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Princes Street, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search