Exhibitions at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts Exhibitions at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Friday 11 November 2016 - Sunday 19 March 2017

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Event Image

Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Wednesday 7 December 2016

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 14 September 2016 - Wednesday 7 December 2016

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 4 October 2016 - Tuesday 6 December 2016

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 15 October 2016 - Sunday 12 February 2017

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Event Image

Saturday 8 April 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Event Image