Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Friday 21 July 2017, 10:15 - 11:45am

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 23 July 2017 - Saturday 29 July 2017

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 28 July 2017, 1:15 - 1:45pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre gallery reception, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 7 September 2017, 1 - 4pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 9 September 2017

Location: UEA

Event Image

Monday 11 September 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 2 - 3pm

Location: NEAT Suite, 01.09, Queens Building, UEA, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Event Image

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

Location: Norwich

Event Image

Friday 15 September 2017, 10:15 - 11:45am

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio, UEA

Event Image

Friday 15 September 2017, 6:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 15 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Monday 18 September 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Friday 29 September 2017, 11am - 5:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Friday 29 September 2017, 11am - 5:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Friday 29 September 2017, 12 - 6pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Monday 2 October 2017, 1 - 7:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Monday 2 October 2017, 1 - 7:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Monday 2 October 2017, 3 - 8pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 6 - 8pm

Location: Norwich Business School, UEA

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Give your feedback

Sign up to What's On

Search Search