Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Monday 20 May 2019, 8:15pm

Location: Cinema City, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 6 - 8pm

Location: Norwich Business School, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 1 - 3pm

Location: Room 01.09, Queens Building, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 5 - 7pm

Location: Room 0.31, Arts building, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Room 01.21, Lawrence Stenhouse Building, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 6:30 - 8pm

Location: Norwich Castle Town Close Auditorium, Norwich

Event Image

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, King Street, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 6 June 2019, 6 - 7:30pm

Location: The Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 6 June 2019

Location: Dragon Hall, King Street, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 7 June 2019, 6pm

Location: Lecture Theatre One, UEA

Event Image

Monday 10 June 2019, 7:30pm

Location: Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 11 June 2019, 6 - 7:45pm

Location: Blake Studio, Norwich School

Event Image

Tuesday 11 June 2019, 6:30 - 8pm

Location: Norwich Castle Town Close Auditorium, Norwich

Event Image

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre Lecture Theatre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 13 June 2019, 5:30pm

Location: Dragon Hall, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 13 June 2019, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, King Street, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 14 June 2019, 3 - 4pm

Location: The Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 1 - 2pm

Location: Queens Building, 01.09 (NEAT Suite), UEA

Event Image

Thursday 20 June 2019, 6pm

Location: Weston Room, Norwich Cathedral Hostry

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online

Download the current issue of UEA's What's On guide

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search