Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Thursday 7 September 2017, 1 - 4pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 9 September 2017, 1pm

Location: UEA Music Centre Amphitheatre

Event Image

Saturday 9 September 2017

Location: UEA

Event Image

Sunday 10 September 2017, 1pm

Location: Cinema City, Norwich

Event Image

Monday 11 September 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 2 - 3pm

Location: NEAT Suite, 01.09, Queens Building, UEA, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Event Image

Thursday 14 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

Location: Norwich

Event Image

Friday 15 September 2017, 10:15 - 11:45am

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio, UEA

Event Image

Friday 15 September 2017, 6:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 15 September 2017 - Saturday 16 September 2017

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Monday 18 September 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 20 September 2017, 1pm

Location: Edith Cavell Building Lecture Theatre

Event Image

Thursday 21 September 2017, 7 - 8:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Monday 25 September 2017, 7:30 - 9:30pm

Location: Millennium Library, The Forum, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 26 September 2017, 5pm

Location: Arts 01.02, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 28 September 2017, 1 - 2pm

Location: UEA Square

Event Image

Friday 29 September 2017, 11am - 5:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Friday 29 September 2017, 11am - 5:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Friday 29 September 2017, 12 - 6pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Give your feedback

Sign up to What's On

Search Search