ENV Athena Swan Contacts ENV Athena Swan Contacts

We are keen to hear from for staff and students within the School so please feel free to get in touch:


Dr. Irene Lorenzoni– Equality and Diversity Committee Chair: i.lorenzoni@uea.ac.uk

Prof. Kevin Hiscock - ENV Head of School: env.hospa@uea.ac.uk

Mr Simon Allen - ENV School Manager: simon.allen@uea.ac.uk

Dr. Gill Malin – RESNET –Women in Science network: g.malin@uea.ac.uk

Prof Jenni Barclay - Professor of Volcanology: j.barclay@uea.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Manning - Reader in Atmospheric & Ocean Science: a.manning@uea.ac.uk

Dr Helen Pallett - Lecturer in Human Geography: h.pallett@uea.ac.uk

Dr Clare Goodess - Senior Research Associate: c.goodess@uea.ac.uk

Dr Jenni Turner - Director of Employability: jenni.turner@uea.ac.uk

Rachel Snow - Local Support Rep: env.hospa@uea.ac.uk

Dr Trevor Tolhurst - SSLC Chair: t.tolhurst@uea.ac.uk

Dr Jason Chilvers - PTAC Chair: jason.chilvers@uea.ac.uk

Ellin Lede - PGR Representative: E.lede@uea.ac.uk

Dr Ben Webber - Senior Postdoctoral Research Associate: b.webber@uea.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones - HR Representative: rebecca.l.jones@uea.ac.uk

Katie Large -  Science Project Co-ordinator Athena Swan: katie.large@uea.ac.uk