Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email (@uea.ac.uk)
Head of School  Professor Mark Searcey m.searcey
Director of Learning & Teaching Prof Simon Lancaster s.lancaster
Director of Admissions Dr Robert Ferdman r.ferdman
Director of Research Professor Nick Le Brun n.le-brun
Director of Innovation and Engagement Professor Greg Wildgoose g.wildgoose
Director of Employability Dr Tharin Blumenschein t.blumenschein
Director of PGR Professor Steve Meech s.meech
School Manager Mrs Joanne Burd/Ms Jenny West cap.sm
Head of School PA Mrs Kate Russen k.russen

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Technical Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff