Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name E-mail (@uea.ac.uk)
Interim Head of School  Prof Andy Cammidge a.cammidge
Director of Learning & Teaching Prof Simon Lancaster s.lancaster
Director of Admissions Prof Andrew Cammidge a.cammidge
Director of Research Prof Nick Le Brun n.le-brun
Director of Innovation and Enterprise Dr Vasily Oganesyan v.oganesyan
Director of Employability Dr G Richard Stephenson g.r.stephenson
Director of PGR Professor Steve Meech s.meech
Interim School Manager Mrs Katharine Russen k.russen
Head of School PA Ms Mimi Foreman amelia.foreman

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Technical Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff