Contact the Centre for Interprofessional Practice at UEA Contact the Centre for Interprofessional Practice at UEA

Postal address

Centre for Interprofessional Practice
Room MED 1.07a
Norwich Medical School
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
NR4 7TJ

General enquiries: CIPP.admin@uea.ac.uk

Centre director and Senior Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice

Dr Susanne Lindqvist

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591274
Email address: s.lindqvist@uea.ac.uk

Lecturers

Sarah Winn

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591305
Email address: s.winn@uea.ac.uk

Rebecca Baker

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591276
Email address: Rebecca.Baker@uea.ac.uk

Alison Fuller

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591221
Email address: a.fuller@uea.ac.uk

Kate Parkin

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591392
Email address:  k.parkin@uea.ac.uk

Shobhana Nagraj

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591237
Email address: s.nagraj@uea.ac.uk

 

 

Centre assistant and Research Associate

Elizabeth Davison

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591219
Email address: e.davison@uea.ac.uk

Centre assistant

Raquel Arroyo

Telephone number: +44 (0)1603 591888
Email address: R.Arroyo@uea.ac.uk