2019 - Faculty of Art, Media and American Studies (AMA) Management 2019 - Faculty of Art, Media and American Studies (AMA) Management

Role Name Email
Head of School Malcolm McLaughlin M.Mclaughlin@uea.ac.uk
Head of Department - ART Ferdinand De Jong F,Jong@uea.ac.uk
Head of Department - FTM Richard Hand (Autumn Semester) R.Hand@uea.ac.uk
Head of Department - AMS Rachel McLennan R.Mclennan@uea.ac.uk
Teaching Director Rebecca Tillett (Autumn semester) R.Tillett@uea.ac.uk
Admissions Director Tom Smith (Autumn semester)
Hilary Emmett (Spring semester)
Thomas.Smith@uea.ac.uk
H.Emmett@uea.ac.uk
Research Director Sarah Garland Sarah.Garland@uea.ac.uk
PGR Director Karina Aveyard K.Aveyard@uea.ac.uk
Employability Director Jon Mitchell Jonathan.S.Mitchell@uea.ac.uk
Course Director- ART Jo Clarke Joanne.Clarke@uea.ac.uk
Course Director - FTM tba tba
Course Director - AMS Ross Hair R.Hair@uea.ac.uk
Senior Adviser Michael Lengsfield M.Lengsfield@uea.ac.uk
Deputy Senior Adviser &
Student Participation Officer
tba tba
Plagiarism Officer Christine Cornea C.Cornea@uea.ac.uk
Chair of Examiners Rachael McLennan R.Mclennan@uea.ac.uk
Library Representative tba tba
Athena Swan Leads Jon Mitchell / Becky Fraser Jonathan.S.Mitchell@uea.ac.uk / Becky.Fraser@uea.ac.uk