2017 - Faculty of Art, Media and American Studies (AMA) Management 2017 - Faculty of Art, Media and American Studies (AMA) Management

Role Name Email
Head of School Malcolm McLaughlin M.Mclaughlin@uea.ac.uk
Head of Department - ART Dana Arnold D.Arnold@uea.ac.uk
Head of Department - FTM Richard Hand R.Hand@uea.ac.uk
Head of Department - AMS Tom Smith Thomas.Smith@uea.ac.uk
Teaching Director Hilary Emmett (Autumn semester) H.Emmett@uea.ac.uk
Admissions Director Sarah Monks (Autumn semester)
Hilary Emmett (Spring semester)
S.Monks@uea.ac.uk
H.Emmett@uea.ac.uk
Research Director Emma Pett E.Pett@uea.ac.uk
PGR Director Sarah Garland Sarah.Garland@uea.ac.uk
Employability Director Sarah Godfrey S.Godfrey@uea.ac.uk
Course Director- ART Jo Clarke Joanne.Clarke@uea.ac.uk
Course Director - FTM Jamie Hakim J.Hakim@uea.ac.uk
Course Director - AMS Nick Grant N.Grant@uea.ac.uk
Senior Adviser Michael Lengsfield M.Lengsfield@uea.ac.uk
Deputy Senior Adviser &
Student Participation Officer
Jessica Barker J.Barker@uea.ac.uk
Plagiarism Officer Christine Cornea C.Cornea@uea.ac.uk
Chair of Examiners Rachael McLennan R.Mclennan@uea.ac.uk
Library Representative Rayna Denison R.Denison@uea.ac.uk
Athena Swan Lead Melanie Williams Melanie.Williams@uea.ac.uk