David Ellis David Ellis

David Ellis

Director of Development

D.ellis1@uea.ac.uk

01603 591168

James Piesse James Piesse

James Piesse

Development Manager 

J.piesse@uea.ac.uk

01603 597575

Jenny West Jenny West

Jenny West

Campaign Manager

01603 591391

Jenny.west@uea.ac.uk

Rosie Tarleton Rosie Tarleton

Rosie Tarleton

Regular Giving Officer

R.tarleton@uea.ac.uk

01603 591005

Georgette Ward Georgette Ward

Georgette Ward

Senior Development Manager

Georgette.ward@uea.ac.uk

01603 597574

Katie Pountain Katie Pountain

Katie Pountain

Development Officer

K.pountain@uea.ac.uk

01603 593824

Paula Joannou Paula Joannou

Paula Joannou

Office Administrator and PA to Director

P.joannou@uea.ac.uk

01603 592945

 

Laura Bonnington Laura Bonnington

Laura Bonnington 

Data Management Assistant

L.bonnington@uea.ac.uk

01603 593776

DARREN HENDERSON DARREN HENDERSON

Darren Henderson

Finance and Data Analyst

D.Henderson@uea.ac.uk

01603 597473

Laura-Jane Ryves Laura-Jane Ryves

Laura-Jane Ryves

Senior Development Manager

L.ryves@uea.ac.uk

01603 592752

Joyce Griffin Joyce Griffin

Joyce Griffin

Development and Legacy Manager

J.griffin@uea.ac.uk

01603 592114

Working hours: 9am-5pm, Tues-Thurs 

Daniel Crouch Daniel Crouch

Daniel Crouch

Development Manager

D.crouch@uea.ac.uk

01603 597276

 

Sophie Mayes Sophie Mayes

Sophie Mayes

Development Manager

Sophie.mayes@uea.ac.uk

01603 593776

 

 

Holly Chatburn Holly Chatburn

Holly Chatburn

Scholarships Administrator

H.chatburn@uea.ac.uk

01603 593930