Committee Secretary / Contact for Agendas and Minutes:

Ms Freya Elliott - email 

Contacts for Apologies:

Ms Freya Elliott - email


Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Professor Christine Bovis-Cnossen (Chair)

University Secretary and Chief Resource Officer, Mr Ian Callaghan          

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Science Prof Mark Searcey                                           

Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing Angelina Bingley                     

Director of Estates & Facilities Division, Mr Stephen Wells                

Executive Director for the Tyndall Centre Asher Minns                              

Head of School of Environmental Sciences Professor Kevin Hiscock                                 

Environment Officer UEASU Sophie Ciurlik Rittenbum             

Campaigns and Democracy Officer UEASU, Ms Serene Shilbi-Sexton     

Assitant Director of Social Enterprise UEASU, Mr Richard Hunter               

Secretary: Executive Assistant and Project Officer, Mrs Freya Elliott                                   


Invited attendees:

Richard Bettle, Energy and Utilities Manager

Hannah Hoechner, Lecturer in Education and International Development

Rebecca Holmes, Head of Employee Engagement & Internal Communications

Hannah Kent-Webb, Management Information Officer 

To be confirmed. 
Title Size  
Meetings 2020-2021 --
Meetings 2019-2020 --
Meetings 2021-2022 --
  • thumbnail
    Right Now by