Name Job Title Contact Photo
Dr Nadja Althaus Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Bayliss Senior Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7499
andrew.p.bayliss@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sara Bengtsson Senior Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7752
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler Experimental Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Dr Zhenguang (Garry) Cai Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7212
zhenguang.cai@uea.ac.uk
Dr Velia Cardin Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2366
v.cardin@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jacqueline Collier Pro-Vice Chancellor
Pro-Vice Chancellor for Social Sciences
+44 (0)1603 59 2064
jacqueline.collier@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kenny Coventry Professor of Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7145
k.coventry@uea.ac.uk