Find us on: University of East Anglia on Facebook Follow University of East Anglia news on Twitter University of East Anglia's YouTube channel

University Campus Suffolk

University Campus Suffolk

University Campus Suffolk opened in 2007 covering a range of sites across Suffolk and Norfolk.  Its degrees are jointly validated by UEA and the University of Essex.  UCS provides a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees.

  UCS photo


Students are based across several sites, comprising a central Hub in Ipswich and the following Learning Network Centres:


  West Suffolk College        Suffolk New College          
UCS Bury St Edmunds
UCS Suffolk New College
Great Yarmouth College Lowestoft College
UCS Great Yarmouth UCS Lowestoft


Documents specifically relating to UCS are listed below:

UCS Partnerships Handbook

Further Information:


UEA Partnerships Office Contact:
Gavin Tash


QR code for University Campus Suffolk

Send this page to your mobile phone by scanning this code using a 2D barcode (QR Code) reader. These can be installed on most modern Smart Phones.