Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role

Name

Email

Head of School

John McDonagh

j.mcdonagh@uea.ac.uk

School Coordinator/ PA to the Head of School

Leanne Rhodes

leanne.rhodes@uea.ac.uk

School Manager 

Esther Palin

e.palin@uea.ac.uk

Undergraduate Director

Rob Grant

r.grant@uea.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught Director

Marisa Goulden m.goulden@uea.ac.uk

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

David Girling

d.girling@uea.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Admissions 

Heike Schroeder

h.schroeder@uea.ac.uk

Director of Research

Peter Lloyd SherlockArjan Verchoor

p.lloyd-sherlock@uea.ac.uk / a.verschoor@uea.ac.uk /

Director of Employability / Careers Liaision Officer

Caitlin Scott caitlin.scott@uea.ac.uk
Research Communications David Girling d.girling@uea.ac.uk

Research Student (PGR) Director

Emma Gilberthorpe / Ben Jones / Jessica Budds

e.gilberthorpe@uea.ac.uk / b.w.jones@uea.ac.uk / j.budds@uea.ac.uk 

Senior Advisor

Jonathan Pattenden(Autumn) / Vasudha Chhotray (Spring) 

j.pattenden@uea.ac.uk / v.chhotray@uea.ac.uk

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Academic Associates

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff