Address for all correspondence
Sainsbury Research Unit
Sainsbury Centre For Visual Arts
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom

Telephone
Telephone 00 44 (0)1603 592498
Fax 00 44 (0)1603 259401

Phoning outside UK - Dial 00 44 and remove first zero of the area code.

Information about academic programmes, applications, and deadlines
Enquiries should be made by email to the Admissions Secretary, by phone to the number above or in writing to the postal address.

Disability Liaison Officer (DLO)
Lynne Crossland (L.Crossland@uea.ac.uk) (0)1603 593005. A DLO can help you with matters relating to your disability and any effects there may be on your academic work directly or within the School more broadly.

Email Address
General Enquiries (admin.sru@uea.ac.uk)

Academic Staff

Oceania

Steven Hooper (Director) (s.hooper@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593022

Karen Jacobs (K.Jacobs@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 592747

Africa

Anne Haour (A.Haour@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 591006

John Mack (John.Mack@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 592463

Abigail Moffett (Abigail.Moffett@uea.ac.uk)

Chris Wingfield (Chris.Wingfield@uea.ac.uk) (0)1603 593756

Americas

Aristoteles Barcelos Neto (A.Barcelos-Neto@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593646

George Lau (george.lau@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593198

Jacob Bongers (J.Bongers@uea.ac.uk)

Administrative Staff

Lynne Crossland (L.Crossland@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593005

Library Staff

General Library Enquiries (sru.library@uea.ac.uk)

Pat Hewitt (Librarian and Research Services Manager) (p.hewitt@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 591645

Jeremy Bartholomew  (Assistant Librarian) (j.bartholomew@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 592659

Laura Armstrong (Library Assistant) (laura.armstrong@uea.ac.uk) (0)1603 592659