Address for all correspondence
Sainsbury Research Unit
Sainsbury Centre
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom

Telephone
Telephone 00 44 (0)1603 592498

Phoning outside UK - Dial 00 44 and remove first zero of the area code.

Information about academic programmes, applications, and deadlines
Enquiries should be made by email to the SRU Admissions Secretary, by phone to the number above or in writing to the postal address.

Email Address
General Enquiries (admin.sru@uea.ac.uk)

Academic Staff

 

Oceania

Steven Hooper (Director) (s.hooper@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593022

Karen Jacobs (K.Jacobs@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 592747

 

Africa

Anne Haour (A.Haour@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 591006

Chris Wingfield (Chris.Wingfield@uea.ac.uk) (0)1603 593756 

Emeritus Professor: John Mack 

 Research Fellowship:  Abigail Moffett (Abigail.Moffett@uea.ac.uk)   

 

Americas

Aristoteles Barcelos Neto (A.Barcelos-Neto@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593646

George Lau (george.lau@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593198

 

Administration & Finance Officer

Kelly Arroyo (r.arroyo@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 593005

Administrative Staff

Helen Sibley (H.sibley@uea.ac.uk)

Library Staff

General Library Enquiries (sru.library@uea.ac.uk)

Pat Hewitt (Librarian and Research Services Manager) (p.hewitt@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 591645

Jeremy Bartholomew  (Assistant Librarian) (j.bartholomew@uea.ac.uk)  (0)1603 592659

Laura Armstrong (Library Assistant) (laura.armstrong@uea.ac.uk) (0)1603 592659