Committee Secretary / Contact for Agendas and Minutes:

Freya Elliott - email 

Contacts for Apologies:

Freya Elliott - email


Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Professor Christine Bovis-Cnossen (Chair)

University Secretary and Chief Resource Officer,  Ian Callaghan   

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (SCI), Professor Mark Searcey                      

Director of Estates & Facilities Division, ,Stephen Wells                

Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing 

Assistant Director for the Tyndall Centre, Asher Minns

Assistant Director of Social Enterprise (Venues SU), Richard Hunter          

Management Information Officer, Dr Hannah Kent-Webb 

Senior Lecturer, Geography & International Development, Dr Jessica Budds 

Lecturer in Education and International Development, Dr Hannah Hoechner 

SU Envrionment Officer, Sophie Ciurlik Rittenbaum 

Head of School of Environmental Sciences, Professor Kevin Hiscock           

Head of Employee Engagement & Internal Communications, Rebecca Holmes 

Environment Officer UEASU Sophie Ciurlik Rittenbum             

Campaigns and Democracy Officer UEASU, Serene Shilbi-Sexton                         

Secretary: Executive Assistant and Project Officer, Freya Elliott         

Invited attendees:


Assistant Energy and Utilities Manager, Jeremy Carter



To be confirmed. 
Title Size  
Meetings 2020-2021 --
Meetings 2019-2020 --
Meetings 2021-2022 --
  • thumbnail
    Right Now by