SEESAW Committee SEESAW Committee

The SEESAW committee has a vibrant and dynamic membership that reflects and encompasses the wealth of differing experiences and voices from across the Norwich Medical Schools. SEESAW also includes colleagues from Human Resources (HR) and the Equality and Diversity (E&D) Office.

The links to the right allow you to download various documentation related to the committee. 

forthcoming committee dates forthcoming committee dates

Date Time Location
Monday 6 November 2017 13:30-15:00    MED 1.19
Thursday 14 December 2017 13:30-15:00 MED 1.18
Wednesday 24 January 2018 11:00-12:30 BCRE room 7
Monday 5 March 2018 11:00-12:30 MED 1.19
Wednesday 18 April 2018 09:30-11:00 BCRE room 8
Monday 9 July 2018 13:30-15:00 MED 1.19


A message from our committee chair A message from our committee chair

Chairing the SEESAW committee is a real privilege especially when we see that some of the changes we are helping to implement are having such a positive effect on people’s experiences at our School.

Laura Bowater, Chair of the SEESAW Committee.

Implementing Changes



Terms of Reference