Staff List Staff List

Head of Clinical Psychology Department/Course Director

Prof. Ken Laidlaw
Professor in Clinical Psychology
k.laidlaw@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593600
Fax: 01603 593752

Deputy Programme Director

Prof. Siân Coker
Deputy Programme Director

Reader in Clinical Psychology
s.coker@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593544
Fax: 01603 593752

Programme Team

Dr Peter Beazley
Senior Clinical Tutor
p.beazley@uea.ac.uk
work mobile:07557 758 535

Dr Paul Fisher
Clinical Lecturer
p.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593084
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Fergus Gracey
Senior Research Fellow
f.gracey@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 592898
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Imogen Rushworth
Senior Clinical Lecturer, Admissions Lead and Clinical Tutor
I.Rushworth@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593581
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Joanne Hodgekins
Clinical Senior Lecturer and Research Tutor
j.hodgekins@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 591890
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Adrian Leddy
Clinical Tutor
a.leddy@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593457
Fax: 01603 593752

Kiki Mastroyannopoulou
Clinical Lecturer
k.mastroyannopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593961
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Richard Meiser-Stedman
Clinical Reader in Clinical Psychology
r.meiser-stedman@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593601
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr David Peck
Associate Tutor
david.peck@uea.ac.uk

Dr Gemma Ridel
Placement Tutor
g.ridel@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593603
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Lynne Roper
Clinical Tutor
l.roper@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 591213
Fax: 01603 593752

Dr Judith Young
Clinical Senior Lecturer and Academic Tutor
judith.young@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593312
Fax: 01603 593752

 

 

Research/Academic Staff for Dept. of Clinical Psychology

 

Tamara Backhouse
Research Associate
Tamara.backhouse@uea.ac.uk

Dr Chris Fox
Clinical Reader
chris.fox@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593583
Fax: 01603 593752

Simon Hammond
PERFECTED Trial Manager
s.hammond@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 591460
Fax: 01603 593752

Nick Leavey

PERFECTED Trial Manager
n.leavey@uea.ac.uk

Dr Richard Meiser-Stedman
Clinical Reader in Clinical Psychology
r.meiser-stedman@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593601
Fax: 01603 593752

Anna Varley
Senior Research Associate
anna.varley@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593263
Fax: 01603 593752

Honorary Staff in the Department of Clinical Psychology

Dr Anna Adlam
Honorary Senior Lecturer
a.adlam@uea.ac.uk

Dr Regi Alexander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
r.alexander@uea.ac.uk

Professor Sheung-Tak Cheng
Honorary Senior Lecturer
s.cheng@uea.ac.uk

Prof. David Fowler
Honorary Senior Lecturer
d.fowler@uea.ac.uk

Dr Peter Langdon
Honorary Senior Lecturer
p.langdon@uea.ac.uk

Prof. Shirley Reynolds
Honorary Professorial Fellow
s.reynolds@uea.ac.uk

Bonnie Teague
Honorary Lecturer
b.teague@uea.ac.uk

Barbara Wilson
Honorary Professor
barbara.wilson00@gmail.com

Jonathan Wilson
Honorary Senior Lecturer
j.wilson@uea.ac.uk
IAPT Team

Kerry Augustus
Lecturer
k.augustus@uea.ac.uk

Dr Rhena Branch
Associate Tutor
r.branch@uea.ac.uk

 

Laura Lovis
Senior Lecturer/Programme Lead
Email TBC

 

ClinPsyD PGR Admin Team

Fiona Gibbons
PGR Officer
f.gibbons@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593637

Mrs. Kate Patterson
Senior Admin Assistant
k.patterson@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593076

John Russell 
Clerical Assistant
john.russell@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 591258

FMH Local Support Staff

Miss Helen Sayer
Admin Assistant to Dept. of ClinPsyD
helen.sayer@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593177
Fax: 01603 593752

Mrs Amanda Wheeler
PA to Professor Ken Laidlaw
a.wheeler@uea.ac.uk
Tel: 01603 593540