Contacts in the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Contacts in the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

If you know the name of the person you are trying to contact, you can use the UEA Phone and Email Search. Alternatively, our Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Organogram may help you to locate a relevant contact for your needs.

The Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences at UEA incorporates two Schools of Study, along with the internationally-recognised Centre for Interprofessional Practice. The Faculty's Strategic Plan is available for consultation.


Faculty Offices

Faculty Office

Title Staff Member
Executive Dean of Faculty Professor Dylan Edwards
Senior Faculty Manager Mark Hitchcock
Faculty Manager (School of Health Sciences) Brigitte Nelson
Faculty Manager (Norwich Medical School) Stephen Chapman
PA to Executive Dean and Senior Faculty Manager Katia Brumpton
Clerical Assistant Sarah Conder
Finance Manager Helen Latham
Human Resources Manager                                      Julie Goodridge                           

Associate Deans

Area of Responsibility Staff Member
(For enquiries contact        
Katrina Emerson                         
Learning Teaching Quality Emma Sutton
Postgraduate Research Programmes Dr Kenda Crozier
Research Professor Colin Cooper
Enterprise Dr Laura Bowater
Employability Dr Lisa Taylor