key role holders key role holders

Role Name Email (@uea.ac.uk)
Head of School Katy Cubitt katy.cubitt
Director of Teaching & Learning Jess Sharkey jessica.sharkey
Admissions Director Geoff Hicks g.hicks
Director of Research Anthony Howe a.c.howe
Director of Employability Matthias Neumann m.neumann
PGT Director Jan Vermeiren j.vermeiren
PGR Director Geoff Plank g.plank
School Manager Annie Baker annie.baker
Head of School PA Melanie Watling m.watling
General Enquiries          School Office his.schooloffice