key role holders key role holders

Role Name Email (@uea.ac.uk)
Head of School Katy Cubitt katy.cubitt
Director of Teaching & Learning Tom Licence t.licence
Admissions Director Geoff Hicks g.hicks
Director of Research Emma Griffin e.griffin
Director of Employability Matthias Neumann m.neumann
PGT Director Jan Vermeiren j.vermeiren
PGR Director Matthew D'Auria m.dauria
School Manager Rachel Cole rachel.cole
Head of School PA

Melanie Watling

Safi Ward

m.watling

safi.ward

General Enquiries          School Office his.schooloffice