Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Tuesday 11 December 2018, 5:15pm

Location: Arts 01.02, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 1 - 2pm

Location: Queens Building 01.09

Event Image

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 7:30 - 9:30pm

Location: St John the Baptist Roman Catholic Cathedral

Event Image

Thursday 13 December 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Dragon Hall, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 15 December 2018, 10am - 12pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 18 December 2018, 7 - 9pm

Location: The Eagle, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 20 December 2018, 5:30pm

Location: Weston Room, Norwich Cathedral

Event Image

Wednesday 9 January 2019, 5 - 6pm

Location: Room 3.02, Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 15 January 2019, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 16 January 2019, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Arts 2.84, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 23 January 2019, 12:15 - 4:30pm

Location: Sir Brandon Gough Lecture Theatre, The Enterprise Centre

Event Image

Wednesday 23 January 2019, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Arts 2.84, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 24 January 2019, 6:30 - 8pm

Location: Regent Street Cinema, London

Event Image

Thursday 24 January 2019, 7pm

Location: Dragon Hall, Norwich

Event Image

Monday 28 January 2019, 7pm

Location: National Centre for Writing, Dragon Hall, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 29 January 2019, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 30 January 2019, 7:30pm

Location: Arts 2.84, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 6 February 2019, 1:10pm

Location: Strode Concert Room, UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Wednesday 6 February 2019, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Arts 2.84, UEA

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search