Academic Team Contacts Academic Team Contacts

 

Primary

 

Name

Role

Contact details

Eleanor Cockerton

 

Course Co-Director

Mathematics Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

EYFS Tutor
School Direct Liaison

Room LSB 1.50

Tel: 01603 591440

Email: e.cockerton@uea.ac.uk 

Gillian Holland

 

Course Co-Director

Early years Foundation Stage Tutor

Music Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room LSB 1.56

Tel: 01603 592643

Email: gillian.preece@uea.ac.uk


Alison Bayton


History and Geography Tutor Professional Development Tutor

Room Tbc

Sarah Brownsword

 

English Tutor

Primary Languages Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Primary Partnership Team

Room LSB 1.46

Tel: 01603 591007

Email: s.brownsword@uea.ac.uk

David Jones

 

Science Tutor

Physical Education Tutor

NQT/CPD Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room LSB 1.49

Tel: 01603 592860

Email: David.J.Jones@uea.ac.uk

Miriam Jones

 

Science Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Co-ordinator School Direct and Liaison

Primary Partnership Team

Room LSB 1.49

Tel: 01603 593154

Email: Miriam.Jones@uea.ac.uk

Eleanor Milligan

 

Early Years Foundation Stage Co-ordinator and Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room LSB 1.05

Tel: 01603 592558

Email: e.milligan@uea.ac.uk

Michele Otway

 

English Tutor

Early Year Foundation Stage

Professional Development Tutor

Room LSB 1.08

Tel: 01603 592629

Email: m.otway@uea.ac.uk

 

Teresa Smith

 

Art and design Tutor

Design and technology Tutor

Professional development Tutor

Professional Studies Co-ordinator

Room LSB 1.05

Tel: 01603 592374

Email: Teresa.Smith@uea.ac.uk

Martin Smith

 

Mathematics Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Quality Assurance and Assessment Tutor

Room LSB 1.47

Tel: 01603 592117

Email: martin.d.smith@uea.ac.uk

Anna Suggett


Computing Tutor

Design and Technology Tutor Professional Development Tutor E-learning and IT Tutor

Room TBC

     

 

Secondary

 

Name

Role

Contact details

Dr Jan Watson

 

Course Director

Professional Development

Room 1.15

Tel: 01603 592645

Email: Jan.Watson@uea.ac.uk

Ms Amanda Bell

Geography

Room 1.12

Tel: 01603 593152

Email: a.bell@uea.ac.uk

Professor Nalini Boodhoo

Modern Languages

Room 1.45

Tel: 01603 592630

Email: N.Boodhoo@uea.ac.uk 

Professor Terry Haydn

History

Room 1.13

Tel: 01603 593150

Email: t.haydn@uea.ac.uk

Ms Manjinder Jagdev

Mathematics

Room 1.52

Tel: 01603 593677

Email: m.jagdev@uea.ac.uk

Dr Penny Lamb

Physical Education

Room 1.07

Tel: 01603 593151

Email: penny.lamb@uea.ac.uk

 

Francis Lemon

 

Science

Room: 1.09 

Tel:01603 592614                                        

Email: F.Lemon@uea.ac.uk

 

Caroline Still

 

Science

Room: 1.15

Tel: 01603 592645

Email: C.Still@uea.ac.uk

Stuart Widd and Carol Pritchard

English

Room 1.53

Tel: 01603 593921

Email:S.Widd@uea.ac.uk

Support Team Contacts Support Team Contacts

Name Role Email Contact Number
Professor Richard Andrews Head of School Richard.Andrews@uea.ac.uk 01603 592646
Kajsa Berg School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School K.Berg@uea.ac.uk 01603 592853
Deirdre Medler Director of Initial Teacher Education D.Medler@uea.ac.uk 01603 592319 
Jane English School Manager J.English@uea.ac.uk 01603 592622
Dominique Bivar Segurado PGCE Marketing and Partnership Officer D.Bivar-Segurado@uea.ac.uk 01603 592640
Becky Fitt Learning and Teaching Manager ZICER Hub r.fitt@uea.ac.uk 01603 591157
Carole Bull Learning and Teaching Coordinator EDU PGT c.bull@uea.ac.uk 01603 593217
Richard Sapiano Team Leader EDU PGT pgce_pgt.hub@uea.ac.uk 01603 597557
Dan Gathergood Secondary PGCE(M) Administrative Assistant pgce_pgt.hub@uea.ac.uk 01603 593159
Erin Rawcliffe Primary PGCE(M) Administrative Assistant erin.rawcliffe@uea.ac.uk 01603 593691
Joanna Donnelly
Primary Partnership team Administrative Assistant
Joanna.Donnelly@uea.ac.uk 01603 591555
Olivia Louks Team Leader Placements O.Louks@uea.ac.uk 01603 591481
Jeanette Griffith PGCE(M) Placements Administrative Assistant j.griffith@uea.ac.uk 01603 592087
Kristopher Harper PGCE(M) Placements Administrative Assistant sy.placements@uea.ac.uk 01603 592144
Sue Armes

PGCE(M) Admissions
Co-Ordinator

edu.pgce.admiss@uea.ac.uk

01603 592852

Ruth Phillips

Rachael Nuttall

PGCE(M) Admissions

edu.pgce.admiss@uea.ac.uk

01603 592855
Jackie Rockett Laboratory Technician j.rockett@uea.ac.uk 01603 593148