Academic Team Contacts Academic Team Contacts

 

Leadership

 

Professor Nalini Boodhoo

Head of School (Acting)

Email: N.Boodhoo@uea.ac.uk 

Tel: 01603 592630

Deirdre Medler

Director of Initial Teacher Education

Email: D.Medler@uea.ac.uk

Tel: 01603 592319

     

 

Primary

 

Name

Role

Contact details

Gillian Holland

 

Course Co-Director

Early years Foundation Stage Tutor

Music Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.56

Tel: 01603 592643

Email: Gillian.Holland@uea.ac.uk

Martin Smith

Course Co-Director

Mathematics Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Quality Assurance and Assessment Tutor

Room: LSB 1.47

Tel: 01603 592117

Email: Martin.D.Smith@uea.ac.uk


Alison Bayton


History and Geography Tutor Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.10

Tel: 01603 593155

Email: A.Bayton@uea.ac.uk

David Board

Mathematics Tutor

Computing Co-ordinator

Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.06

Tel: 01603 592974

Email: D.Board@uea.ac.uk

Sarah Brownsword

 

English Tutor

Primary Languages Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Primary Partnership Co-ordinator

Room: LSB 1.46

Tel: 01603 591007

Email: S.Brownsword@uea.ac.uk

David Jones

 

Science Tutor

NQT/CPD Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.34

Tel: 01603 592860

Email: David.J.Jones@uea.ac.uk

Miriam Jones

 

Science Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Co-ordinator School Direct and Liaison

Room: LSB 1.35

Tel: 01603 593154

Email: Miriam.Jones@uea.ac.uk

Eleanor Milligan

 

Early Years Foundation Stage Co-ordinator and Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.05

Tel: 01603 592558

Email: E.Milligan@uea.ac.uk

 

Teresa Smith

 

Art and Design Tutor

Design and Technology Co-ordinator

Professional Development Tutor

Professional Studies Co-ordinator

Room: LSB 1.05

Tel: 01603 592374

Email: Teresa.Smith@uea.ac.uk

Helen Trelford

English Tutor

Early Years Foundation Stage Tutor

Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.08

Tel: 01603 59 2629

Email: H.Trelford@uea.ac.uk

     

 

Secondary

 

Name

Role

Contact details

Amanda Bell

Course Co-Director

Geography

Room: LSB 1.12

Tel: 01603 593152

Email: A.Bell@uea.ac.uk

Francis Lemon

Course Co-Director

Director of Admissions

Science

Room: LSB 1.09

Tel:01603 592614                                        

Email: F.Lemon@uea.ac.uk

Vicky Christoforatou

English

Room: LSB 1.49

Tel: 01603 592865

Email: V.Christoforatou@uea.ac.uk

Manjinder Jagdev

Mathematics

Room: LSB 1.52

Tel: 01603 593677

Email: M.Jagdev@uea.ac.uk

 David Savage

Physical Education

Room: LSB 1.49

Tel: 01603 593157

Email: David.Savage@uea.ac.uk

Laura London

History

Professional Development Tutor

Room: LSB 1.10

Tel: 01603 597246

Email: Laura.London@uea.ac.uk

 

Caroline Still

 

Science

Room: LSB 1.15

Tel: 01603 592645

Email: C.Still@uea.ac.uk

Sophie Vauzour

Modern Languages

Room: LSB 1.50

Tel: 01603 591440

Email:S.Vauzour@uea.ac.uk

Support Team Contacts Support Team Contacts

Name Role Email Contact Number

Jane English

School Manager

J.English@uea.ac.uk

01603 592622

Helen Watkins

School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School

H.Watkins@uea.ac.uk

01603 592853

Tim Greene

Learning and Teaching Manager

T.Greene@uea.ac.uk

01603 593217

Becky Fitt

Learning and Teaching Manager ZICER Hub

R.Fitt@uea.ac.uk

01603 591157

Richard Sapiano

Team Leader EDU PGT

hub.pgt.pgce@uea.ac.uk

01603 593159

Dan Gathergood

Secondary PGCE(M) Administrative Assistant

hub.pgt.pgce@uea.ac.uk

01603 592567

Erin Rawcliffe

Primary PGCE(M) Administrative Assistant

hub.pgt.pgce@uea.ac.uk

01603 593691

Joanna Donnelly

Primary PGCE(M) Placements Administrative Assistant

hub.placements.pgcepy@uea.ac.uk

01603 591555

Olivia Louks

Team Leader Placements

O.Louks@uea.ac.uk

01603 591481

Kristopher Harper

Secondary PGCE(M) Placements Administrative Assistant

hub.placements.pgcesy@uea.ac.uk

01603 592144

Sue Armes

PGCE(M) Admissions
Co-ordinator

edu.pgce.admiss@uea.ac.uk

01603 592852

Ruth Phillips
Rachael Nuttall

PGCE(M) Admissions

edu.pgce.admiss@uea.ac.uk

01603 592855

Andrew Nockolds

Laboratory Technician

A.Nockolds@uea.ac.uk

01603 593148