Academic Team Contacts Academic Team Contacts

Name Role Email Contact Number
Dr Penny Lamb NQT Tracking Lead penny.lamb@uea.ac.uk 01603 593131
Mr Gareth Joel Course Director g.joel@uea.ac.uk 01603 593677
Dr Jan Watson Deputy Course Director/ University Training and Partnership Lead jan.watson@uea.ac.uk 01603 592868
Dr John Gordon Assessment Lead (M Level) john.gordon@uea.ac.uk 01603 593921
Dr Nick Gee Placement Coordinator n.gee@uea.ac.uk 01603 593152
Prof Terry Haydn Equal Opportunities and E-learning Lead t.haydn@uea.ac.uk 01603 593150
Ms Caroline Still Safeguarding and School Direct Allocations/ Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing Coordinator c.still@uea.ac.uk 01603 592645
Ms Lynne Kay Assessment Lead (QTS) l.kay@uea.ac.uk 01603 597246
Ms Helen Gourlay Quality Assurance and Timetabling Lead Support h.gourlay@uea.ac.uk 01603 592614

 

Support Team Contacts Support Team Contacts

Name Role Email Contact Number
Dr Nalini Boodhoo Head of School n.boodhoo@uea.ac.uk 01603 592630
Claire Crosthwaite Head of School/Faculty Manager's Secretary (Mon-Wed) claire.crosthwaite@uea.ac.uk 01603 592853 
Trudy Gust Head of School/Faculty Manager's Secretary (Wed-Fri) trudy.gust@uea.ac.uk 01603 592853
Joanne Ashman Faculty Manager joanne.ashman@uea.ac.uk 01603 591320
Becky Fitt Learning and Teaching Manager ZICER Hub r.fitt@uea.ac.uk 01603 591157
Carole Bull Learning and Teaching Coordinator EDU PGT c.bull@uea.ac.uk 01603 593217
Jeff Davison Team Leader EDU PGT pgce_pgt.hub@uea.ac.uk 01603 597557
Richard Sapiano Secondary PGCE(M) Administrative Assistant pgce_pgt.hub@uea.ac.uk 01603 593159
Erin Rawcliffe Primary PGCE(M) Administrative Assistant erin.rawcliffe@uea.ac.uk 01603 593691
Sally Barber Team Leader Placements sally.barber@uea.ac.uk 01603 593579
Jeanette Griffith PGCE(M) Placements Administrative Assistant j.griffith@uea.ac.uk 01603 592087
Becky Wright PGCE(M) Placements Administrative Assistant sy.placements@uea.ac.uk 01603 592087
Sue Armes PGCE(M) Admissions

edu.pgce.admiss@uea.ac.uk

01603 592852
Leigh Osborne PGCE(M) Admissions

edu.pgce.admiss@uea.ac.uk

01603 592855
Jackie Rockett Laboratory Technician j.rockett@uea.ac.uk 01603 593148

 

SPMC Contacts SPMC Contacts

Name Role Location Email
Tim Phillips (Chair) Headteacher Acle Academy jspooner@acle.norfolk.sch.uk
Louise Clifford Director of Teaching Hartismere School lcl@hartismere.com
Jodie Gilbert-Barnham Link Teacher Ormiston Venture Academy jgilbertbarnham@ormistonventureacademy.co.uk
Mary Hallett Link Teacher Northgate High School, Ipswich mch@northgate.suffolk.sch.uk
Helen Edmondson Link Teacher Sprowston edmondsonh@sprowstonhigh.org
Gerard Batty Headteacher Hellesdon High School head@hellesdonhigh.norfolk.sch.uk 
Jacqui Waring Link Teacher Fakenham High School

jwaring6nr6@nsix.org.uk

Alastair Ogle Headteacher Alderman Peel aogle6nru@six.org.uk