Get in touch with us, or contact one of our Relationship Managers Get in touch with us, or contact one of our Relationship Managers

Our Relationship Managers are highly experienced professionals who bring together expertise of working with a wide range of organisations and an in-depth knowledge of UEA.

They can help external organisations to define their interests, needs and objectives for interaction with UEA and work with them to develop a plan of action. 

Please contact us to discuss your requirements in confidence.

For more general enquiries contact us on 01603 591574

 

Chris Blincoe
Relationship Manager - Digital, Heritage and Creative

Telephone: 01603 593445
Email: c.blincoe@uea.ac.uk 

 

Richard Clarke 
Relationship Manager - Healthcare and Social Science 
Telephone: 01603 593178
Email: r.clarke@uea.ac.uk

 

Anna Douglas 
Relationship Manager - Business, Financial and Legal Services 
Telephone: 01603 592076
Email: anna.douglas@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Karen Smith 
Relationship Manager - Medical and Life Sciences 
Telephone: 01603 593147
Email: Karen.L.Smith@uea.ac.uk 

 

Dr Ruth Welters 
Relationship Manager - Environment, Marine and Agriculture 
Telephone: 01603 591569
Email: R.Welters@uea.ac.uk

 

Andy Whilding
Relationship Manager - Engineering 
Telephone: 01603 591488
Email: A.Whilding@uea.ac.uk

 

Sue Johnson
Consultancy and CPD/Professional Development
Telephone: 01603 591578
Email: susan.johnson@uea.ac.uk

 

Joita Dey
Intellectual Property/Licensing
Telephone: 01603 591576 
Email: Joita.Dey@uea.ac.uk

 

Georgina Pope
Intellectual Property/Licensing
Telephone: 01603 591575
Email: georgina.pope@uea.ac.uk