Arts and Humanities Faculty Staff Arts and Humanities Faculty Staff

Arts and Humanities Management


Role

 

Name Email Phone Details
Faculty Dean Professor Yvonne Tasker y.tasker@uea.ac.uk 01603 592799 Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Senior Faculty Manager

John Tully

j.tully@uea.ac.uk 01603 597385

Strategic support to the Dean and Heads of Schools

Faculty Manager and FM for AMA  Susan Amphlett s.amphlett@uea.ac.uk 01603 593663 Strategic support to the Dean, Heads of Schools and Senior Faculty Manager and management of local support staff
Faculty Finance Manager Chris Penn c.penn@uea.ac.uk 01603 592684 Responsible for Faculty finance
PA to Faculty Dean and Senior Faculty Manager Tracey Gaskin t.gaskin@uea.ac.uk 01603 593027 PA and administrative support for Faculty Dean and Senior Faculty Manager
School Manager Nick Garforth ( IIH) nick.garforth@uea.ac.uk

01603
597592

Administrative advice and guidance to IIH Head and management of IIH local support staff 
School Manager Ollie Carlisle (HIS) o.carlisle@uea.ac.uk 01603 592284 Administrative advice and guidance to HIS Head of School and management of HIS local support staff 
School Manager Beatrice Poubeau (LDC) b.poubeau@uea.ac.uk 01603 593564 Administrative advice and guidance to LDC Head of School and management of LDC local support staff 
School Manager Jennifer    Wilkinson (PPL)     jennifer.wilkinson@uea.ac.uk 01603 597600

Administrative advice and guidance to PPL Head of School and management of PPL local support staff 

Arts and Humanities Finance Office

Role Name Email Phone Details
Faculty Finance Manager Chris Penn    c.penn@uea.ac.uk 01603 592684 Finance Manager
Finance Administrator Lesley Snell lesley.snell@uea.ac.uk 01603 593163 Finance Office Supervisor
Senior Administrative Assistant  Wendy Fox  w.fox@uea.ac.uk 01603 592287 Day to day advice/ budget management for the Faculty
Senior Administrative Assistant

Nessie Welton

(mat leave)

Susan Clarkson

v.welton@uea.ac.uk

 

s.clarkson@uea.ac.uk

01603 597597 Day to day advice/ budget management for ARM
Senior Administrative Assistant Jenny Bettinson j.bettinson@uea.ac.uk   01603 592724 Management accounts for CON and ARM pay (50%) and processing of invoices, expenses etc (50%)
Administrative Assistant   Lesley Knightley  l.knightley@uea.ac.uk 01603 591728 Processing of invoices, expenses etc

Administrative Assistant

Amberle Rose amberle.rose@uea.ac.uk 01603 593927 Processing of invoices, expenses etc

Arts and Humanities Events Team

Role Name Email Phone Details
Senior Administrator/Events Manager Molly Taylor m.taylor@uea.ac.uk   Faculty Events Organiser 
Senior Events Administrative Assistant Katy Scales katy.scales@uea.ac.uk 01603 593412 Faculty Events
Events Administrative Assistant Vacant

 

  Faculty Events
Music Centre Administrator Alex Carlson a.carlson@uea.ac.uk 01603 593948 UEA Choir and Music Events

Arts and Humanities Associated Support Staff

Role Name Email Phone Details
Director of Outreach Dr Kim Ridealgh  k.ridealgh@uea.ac.uk 01603 592074 Outreach activities for HUM  
Graduate Education and Training Dr Matthew Sillence m.sillence@uea.ac.uk 01603 591929 Lecturer, graduate education and training
Project Officer Amanda Harris amanda.harris@uea.ac.uk 01603 592450 Administrative support for Faculty projects
Project Officer Galit Hart galit.hart@uea.ac.uk 01603 592725 Administrative support for Faculty projects
Marketing and Recruitment Manager James Smith james.g.smith@uea.ac.uk 01603 591688 Marketing and recruitment for Faculty