Always happy to help Always happy to help

If you would like to contact us with any general enquiries please use the details below:

 Telephone: +44 (0)1603 591567      
 Email: alumni@uea.ac.uk or net.community@uea.ac.uk (if you have trouble with your profile or log-in)

Or write to us at:

The Alumni, Conferences and Events office
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
NR4 7TJ

Alumni Office Staff Alumni Office Staff

Maresa Padmore, Assistant Head of Alumni, Conferences and Events
01603 593492
m.padmore@uea.ac.uk

Charlotte Burford, Alumni Relations Manager 
01603 592220
c.burford@uea.ac.uk
 
Claire Eden, Alumni Communications
01603 593069
c.eden@uea.ac.uk 

Chris Livermore, Database Administrator
Alumni database
01603 592915
c.livermore@uea.ac.uk

Contributing Contributing

Ziggurat magazine and e-Ziggurat newsletter

We are always looking for stories, so if you have any ideas please send them to the Alumni office. Alternatively, you might like to send us some news for the "Where are they now?" feature.

Also contact us for any back issues of Ziggurat.

 Email: ziggurat@uea.ac.uk

 

Donating Donating

Alumni Call Campaign 

For further information on the Alumni Call Campaign, please contact:
Jack Merrington, Regular Giving Officer
 Telephone: 01603 591005
 Email: j.merrington@uea.ac.uk
Visit the Website

Leaving a legacy 

To find out more about making a gift to UEA in your will, please contact:
Joyce Griffin, Development Manager
 Telephone: 01603 592114
 Email: j.griffin@uea.ac.uk
Read more on the website

The Difference Campaign 

The Difference Campaign aims to raise £100m in philanthropic funding for UEA across four key themes: opportunity, health, environment and creativity. We are asking our friends and alumni to support us so that UEA can continue to ‘do different’ and make a difference for our students, our communities and our world. To find out more, please contact the Development Office:

 Telephone: 01603 593776
 Email: giving@uea.ac.uk
Read more on the website