When? When?

Tours take place at 12pm and 2pm on the following dates:

Friday 16 March

Friday 23 March

Friday 6 April

Friday 13 April

Friday 20 April

Friday 27 April

Monday 30 April

Tuesday 1 May

Wednesday 2 May

Thursday 3 May

Friday 4 May

Friday 11 May

Friday 18 May

Friday 25 May

Book your campus tour now

We will send you further details about your tour once you have booked a place.

More dates will become available shortly.

You’ll have the chance to tour the campus with our current students to see:

Possible strike action

22 February to 16 March: Please assume that your Campus Tour will take place as planned. If your Campus Tour is affected by this strike action we will contact you directly to make alternative arrangements.

The University and College Union (UCU) has confirmed that the University of East Anglia will be one of 61 universities across the country to face strike action. Strikes will run on various days between 22 February and 16 March.

If we do not contact you please assume that your Campus Tour is unaffected and will take place as planned.

If you have any questions about your Campus Tour please contact us.

Contact Us Contact Us

If you need to get in touch with us, you can email campustours@uea.ac.uk or call +44 (0)1603 593251.

You can also find answers to commonly asked questions on our Campus Tours FAQ page. 

Campus Views