Get in touch

Key contacts for the Norwich Business School, University of East Anglia, UK

Admissions

NBS Director of Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing: Dr Kevan Williams
Email: Kevan.Williams@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591634

MBA Admissions Office
Email: mbateam@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591753

Postgraduate Admissions Office
Email: admissions@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591515

Undergraduate Admissions Office
Email: admissions@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591515

Research

NBS Director of Research: Prof Raphael Markellos
Email: R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597395

NBS Director of Postgraduate Research: Prof Karina Nielsen
Email: K.Nielsen@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591540

MBA

MBA Director, Course Leader Part-time Executive MBA: Julian Campbell
Email: julian.campbell@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591999

Course Leader Full-time General MBA: Andrew Vassallo
Email: Andy.Vassallo@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597238

MBA Enquiries
Email: mbateam@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591753

Postgraduate MSc Team

MSc Programme Director: Ratula Chakraborty
Email: r.chakraborty@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597394

Undergraduate Team

Undergraduate Programme Director: James Cornford
Email: j.cornford@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591636

General Enquires

Head of School Secretary: Samantha Wright
Email: samantha.wright@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 592624

For Businesses and other Organisations

Director of Research and Enterprise: Prof Raphael Markellos
Email: R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597395

For Alumni

Alumni Support Officer: Dr Josephine Kinge
Email: J.Kinge@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591394

Media Enquiries

Cat Bartman, Media Relations Manager
Email: C.Bartman@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 593007