Get in touch Get in touch

Key contacts for the Norwich Business School, University of East Anglia, UK

Admissions

NBS Director of Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing: Kenneth Le Meunier-Fitzhugh
Email: K.Le-Meunier-Fitzhugh@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 593331

MBA Admissions Office
Email: mbateam@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591753

Postgraduate Admissions Office
Email: admissions@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591515

Undergraduate Admissions Office
Email: admissions@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591515

Research

NBS Director of Research: Raphael Markellos
Email: R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597395

NBS Director of Postgraduate Research: Min Zhang
Email: M.Zhang1@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597386

MBA

MBA Director, Course Leader Part-time Executive MBA: Julian Campbell
Email: Julian.Campbell@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591999

Course Leader Full-time General MBA: Andrew Vassallo
Email: Andy.Vassallo@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597238

MBA Enquiries
Email: mbateam@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591753

Postgraduate MSc Team

MSc Programme Director: Ratula Chakraborty
Email: R.Chakraborty@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597394

Undergraduate Team

Undergraduate Programme Director: Jenny Fairbrass
Email: J.Fairbrass@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597182

General Enquires

School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School: Samantha Wright
Email: Samantha.Wright@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 592624

For Businesses and other Organisations

Director of Research and Enterprise: Raphael Markellos
Email: R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 597395

For Alumni

Alumni Support Officer: TBC
 

Media Enquiries

Media Relations Manager: Cat Bartman
Email: C.Bartman@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 593007