Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Thursday 5 July 2018, 9:30am - 4:40pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 6 July 2018

Location: UEA campus

Event Image

Saturday 7 July 2018, 12 - 12:40pm

Location: UEA Music Centre Amphitheatre

Event Image

Saturday 7 July 2018, 1:30 - 2:10pm

Location: UEA Music Centre Amphitheatre

Event Image

Saturday 7 July 2018, 7pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 7 July 2018

Location: UEA campus

Event Image

Monday 9 July 2018, 9:30am - Friday 13 July 2018, 3:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 12 July 2018

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry

Event Image

Saturday 14 July 2018, 12 - 4pm

Location: Hellesdon Community Centre

Event Image

Saturday 14 July 2018, 9:30am - 6pm

Location: Cambridge Station

Event Image

Tuesday 17 July 2018, 7 - 9pm

Location: See website

Event Image

Thursday 19 July 2018, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 19 July 2018, 6 - 8:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 27 July 2018, 10:30am

Location: The Maids Head Hotel, Tombland, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 27 July 2018, 11am - 4pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 28 July 2018, 1 - 4pm

Location: Norwich Castle Museum, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 31 July 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Hungate Medieval Art, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 4 August 2018, 6:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Sunday 5 August 2018, 11am - 5pm

Location: Mannington Hall, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 7BB

Event Image

Saturday 11 August 2018, 12 - 4pm

Location: St Peter Hungate church, Norwich

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search