Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Thursday 21 December 2017, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry, Norwich

Event Image

Wednesday 10 January 2018, 7:30 - 9am

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 16 January 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 16 January 2018, 7pm

Location: See website

Event Image

Monday 22 January 2018, 7:30 - 9:30pm

Location: Millennium Library, The Forum, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 25 January 2018, 6 - 7pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre lecture theatre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 25 January 2018, 7pm

Location: The Pig and Whistle, 2-8, All Saints Green, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 30 January 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 1 February 2018, 1:10 - 2pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 3, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 1 February 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Regent Street Cinema, London

Event Image

Wednesday 7 February 2018, 1:10pm

Location: Strode Concert Room, UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Tuesday 13 February 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 14 February 2018, 7pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 15 February 2018, 1:10 - 2pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 3, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 15 February 2018, 7pm

Location: The Pig and Whistle, 2-8, All Saints Green, Norwich

Event Image

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 7pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Monday 26 February 2018, 7:30 - 9:30pm

Location: Millennium Library, The Forum, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 27 February 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 28 February 2018, 7pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search