Menu> Search>

What's On

 

Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Tuesday 11 August 2015, 10am - Friday 14 August 2015, 4:30pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio

Event Image

Thursday 13 August 2015, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 28 August 2015, 7 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 12 September 2015, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Location: The Sainsbury's Centre for the Visual Arts, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 12 September 2015

Location: UEA

Event Image

Thursday 17 September 2015 - Sunday 20 September 2015

Location: tbc

Event Image

Sunday 4 October 2015, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR

Event Image

Tuesday 13 October 2015, 6pm - Tuesday 13 October 2015, 8pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre

Event Image

Saturday 24 October 2015

Location: UEA

Event Image

Thursday 19 November 2015, 6pm - Thursday 19 November 2015, 8pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre

Event Image

Tuesday 15 December 2015, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Search Search

Exhibitions at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts Exhibitions at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about Literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.