Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Thursday 23 June 2016, 1:15pm

Location: Meet at gallery reception

Event Image

Sunday 3 July 2016, 1 - 4pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 5 July 2016, 5pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre lecture theatre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 6 July 2016, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront

Event Image

Thursday 7 July 2016, 4:30 - 6pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio

Event Image

Thursday 7 July 2016, 7pm

Location: Woburn House, 20 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9HQ

Event Image

Saturday 9 July 2016, 9:30am - 5pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 14 July 2016, 6pm

Location: Cafe Bar Marzano, The Forum, Millennium Plain, Norwich NR2 1TF

Event Image

Monday 18 July 2016, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront

Event Image

Thursday 21 July 2016, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry, Norwich NR1 4DH

Event Image

Sunday 24 July 2016, 2 - 4pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 24 July 2016, 6:45pm

Location: The Institute of Contemporary Arts (ICA), The Mall, London SW1Y 5AH

Event Image

Sunday 24 July 2016 - Saturday 30 July 2016

Location: University of East Anglia, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Event Image

Wednesday 27 July 2016, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront

Event Image

Search Search

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about Literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.