Menu> Search>

What's On

 

Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Tuesday 26 May 2015, 10am - 1pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Event Image

Tuesday 26 May 2015, 4:30 - 6:30pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio

Event Image

Wednesday 27 May 2015, 10am - 1pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Event Image

Friday 29 May 2015, 1:15 - 1:45pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for the Visual Arts

Event Image

Friday 29 May 2015, 6:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 29 May 2015, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 31 May 2015, 7 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 2 June 2015, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 4 June 2015, 6:45pm

Location: Elizabeth Fry Lecture Theatre 1.02

Event Image

Saturday 6 June 2015, 6:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Sunday 7 June 2015, 2 - 4pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio

Event Image

Sunday 7 June 2015, 2 - 4pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for the Visual Arts

Event Image

Monday 8 June 2015, 8:30pm

Location: Cinema City, St Andrews Street, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 9 June 2015, 4:30 - 6:30pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre education studio

Event Image

Wednesday 10 June 2015, 7pm

Location: UEA Drama Studio

Event Image

Thursday 11 June 2015, 5:30 - 8pm

Location: Cinema City, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 18 June 2015, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry

Event Image

Friday 19 June 2015, 10:30 - 11:45am

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Event Image

Friday 19 June 2015, 6 - 7pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre lecture theatre

Event Image

Saturday 20 June 2015, 10:30am - Sunday 21 June 2015, 4:30pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for the Visual Arts

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 results.

Search Search

Exhibitions at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts Exhibitions at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about Literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.