Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Friday 26 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016

Location: Various, Norwich City Centre

Event Image

Sunday 4 September 2016, 2pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 7 September 2016, 7:30pm

Location: The LCR, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 8 September 2016, 1:15pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Monday 12 September 2016, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115, King St, Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Thursday 15 September 2016, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry (Weston Room), Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 15 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016

Location: Various, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 16 September 2016, 10:15am

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 22 September 2016, 1:15pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 23 September 2016, 6:30pm

Location: The LCR, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 24 September 2016, 6:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 27 September 2016, 5pm

Location: ARTS 01.03, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 28 September 2016, 1 - 2pm

Location: UEA Square

Event Image

Friday 30 September 2016, 10:30am - 6pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Friday 30 September 2016, 1:15pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 30 September 2016, 6:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Sunday 2 October 2016, 2pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 2 October 2016, 2:30pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Monday 3 October 2016, 10:30am - 7:30pm

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Tuesday 4 October 2016, 5pm

Location: ARTS 01.03, UEA

Event Image

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about Literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Search Search