Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Thursday 30 May 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

Location: St Peter Hungate, Norwich

Event Image

Monday 3 June 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019

Location: Fiveways roundabout, Norwich

Event Image

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 12:15 - 1pm

Location: Room 01.09, Queen's Building, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 20 June 2019, 6pm

Location: Weston Room, Norwich Cathedral Hostry

Event Image

Friday 21 June 2019 - Saturday 22 June 2019

Location: The Forum, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 22 June 2019, 10am - 3pm

Location: UEA Campus, Norwich

Event Image

Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 6 - 7:30pm

Location: The Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 26 June 2019 - Thursday 27 June 2019

Location: Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 28 June 2019, 2 - 5pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Monday 1 July 2019, 7:30pm

Location: Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 2 July 2019, 9:30am - 4:40pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 2 July 2019 - Thursday 4 July 2019

Location: University of East Anglia, NR4 7TJ

Event Image

Thursday 4 July 2019, 7:30 - 9am

Location: Norwich Business School, UEA

Event Image

Friday 5 July 2019, 7:30 - 9:30pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Event Image

Saturday 6 July 2019

Location: UEA campus

Event Image

Friday 19 July 2019, 5 - 6pm

Location: Room 01.08, Elizabeth Fry, UEA

Event Image

Friday 19 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019

Location: The Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online

Download the current issue of UEA's What's On guide

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search