Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Sunday 24 July 2016 - Saturday 30 July 2016

Location: University of East Anglia, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Event Image

Wednesday 27 July 2016, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront

Event Image

Monday 1 August 2016 - Saturday 27 August 2016

Location: The Forum, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 26 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016

Location: Various, Norwich City Centre

Event Image

Monday 12 September 2016, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115, King St, Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Thursday 15 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016

Location: Various, Norwich

Event Image

Monday 10 October 2016, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115, King St, Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Monday 14 November 2016, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115 King St., Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Thursday 17 November 2016 - Monday 21 November 2016

Location: TBC

Event Image

Saturday 19 November 2016, 10am - 12pm

Location: TBC

Event Image

Monday 16 January 2017, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115, King St., Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Monday 13 February 2017, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115 King St., Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Monday 13 March 2017, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115 King St., Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about Literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Search Search