Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Wednesday 5 August 2020, 5 - 6pm

Location: Online - join group on Slack for links

Event Image

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 5 - 6pm

Location: Online - join group on Slack for links

Event Image

Wednesday 19 August 2020, 5 - 6pm

Location: Online - join group on Slack for links

Event Image

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 5 - 6pm

Location: Online - join group on Slack for links

Event Image

Thursday 3 September 2020, 1pm

Location: Online event - registration details TBC

Event Image

Thursday 10 September 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020

Location:

Event Image

Friday 18 September 2020

Location: Online

Event Image

Tuesday 22 September 2020, 12:30 - 1:30pm

Location: Online - see website for details

Event Image

Friday 25 September 2020, 11am

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Friday 25 September 2020, 11am

Location: Online

Event Image

Friday 25 September 2020, 11am

Location: UEA Music Centre

Event Image

Saturday 26 September 2020, 7 - 10pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 7 October 2020, 7 - 8pm

Location: Online

Event Image

Wednesday 14 October 2020, 7 - 8pm

Location: Online

Event Image

Wednesday 21 October 2020, 7 - 8pm

Location: Online

Event Image

Search Search

Info Info

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online

Download the current issue of UEA's What's On guide

For details about gigs and concerts please visit the UEA Box Office website.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to the What's On enewsletter