Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Monday 3 June 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019

Location: Fiveways roundabout, Norwich

Event Image

Sunday 1 September 2019

Location: Various locations on UEA campus

Event Image

Wednesday 4 September 2019, 7:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 7 September 2019, 12 - 2:10pm

Location: UEA Music Centre amphitheatre

Event Image

Saturday 7 September 2019

Location: UEA campus

Event Image

Sunday 8 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019

Location: The Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 12 September 2019, 7pm

Location: Jarrold, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 12 September 2019, 8:30pm

Location: The Birdcage, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 12 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019

Location: Various

Event Image

Thursday 12 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019

Location: Julian Study Centre and the Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 11am - 1pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 11am - 1pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 12 - 2pm

Location: The Archive Centre, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 1pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 1 - 3pm

Location: The Archive Centre, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 2 - 4pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 2 - 4pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 5pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 13 September 2019, 6:30pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre, UEA

Event Image

Search Search

Info Info

What's On at UEA autumn 2019 cover

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

Download the current issue of UEA's What's On guide.

For details about gigs and concerts please visit the UEA Box Office website.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to the What's On enewsletter