Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Saturday 10 December 2016, 10am - 12pm

Location: Lecture theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 10 December 2016 - Sunday 11 December 2016

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 13 December 2016, 5pm

Location: ARTS 01.03, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 13 December 2016, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: The Enterprise Centre lecture theatre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 13 December 2016, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre lecture theatre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 14 December 2016, 7:30 - 9:45pm

Location: St John the Baptist Roman Catholic Cathedral, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 15 December 2016, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry (Weston Room)

Event Image

Thursday 15 December 2016, 6:30pm

Location: Writers' Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall

Event Image

Friday 16 December 2016, 10:15am

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Friday 23 December 2016, 7:30pm

Location: The LCR, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 11 January 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: Waterfront Stuido

Event Image

Monday 16 January 2017, 7 - 9pm

Location: Writers Centre Norwich, Dragon Hall, 115, King St., Norwich NR1 1QE

Event Image

Tuesday 17 January 2017, 5pm

Location: ARTS 01.03, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 17 January 2017, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre lecture theatre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 18 January 2017, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Arts 2.03, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 18 January 2017, 7:30 - 11pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 19 January 2017, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry

Event Image

Thursday 19 January 2017, 6:30pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre lecture theatre, UEA

Event Image

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about Literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050

Planning an event? Please send details to the Events Office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Search Search