Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Gerard Parr  Professor Gerard Parr 
Deputy Head of School Professor Andy Day Professor Andy Day
Director of Admissions Dr. Rudy Lapeer Dr. Rudy Lapeer
Director of Employability Prof. Gerard Parr  Prof. Gerard Parr
Director of Innovation Dr. Steven Hayward Dr. Steven Hayward
Director of Learning and Teaching Dr. Dan Smith Dr. Dan Smith
Director of PGR Dr. Katharina Huber Dr. Katharina Huber
Director of Research Prof Vincent Moulton Prof Vincent Moulton
School Manager Nadia Mobbs Nadia Mobbs
Head of School PA Cindy Tatum Cindy Tatum

Full list of School Responsibilities 2018-19 (PDF,285 Kb)

Academic Staff



Research Staff



CMP Support



Associate Tutors



Research Students



Other Academic Staff



Honorary Staff



Local Support Staff