David Ellis David Ellis

Mr David Ellis

Director of Development

d.ellis1@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 591168

Katie Pountain Katie Pountain

Ms Katie Pountain

Development Officer

k.pountain@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 593824

Jon Clark Jon Clark

Mr Jon Clark

Research and Data Manager

jonathan.clark@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 593249

Laura Bonnington Laura Bonnington

Ms Laura Bonnington 

Data Management Assistant

l.bonnington@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 593776

Georgette Ward Georgette Ward

Mrs Georgette Ward

Senior Development Manager

georgette.ward@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 597574

Niko Pilibosyan Niko Pilibosyan

Mr Niko Pilibosyan

Development Manager

n.pilibosyan@uea.ac.uk

01603 597575

Rosie Tarleton Rosie Tarleton

Ms Rosie Tarleton

Regular Giving Officer

r.tarleton@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 591005

Paula Joannou Paula Joannou

Mrs Paula Joannou

Office Administrator and PA to Director

p.joannou@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 592945

 

Joyce Griffin Joyce Griffin

Mrs Joyce Griffin

Development and Legacy Manager

j.griffin@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 592114

Working hours: 9am-5pm, Tues-Thurs 

Sarah Grimes Sarah Grimes

Mrs Sarah Grimes

Stewardship Officer

s.grimes@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 597576

Working hours: 9am-5pm Mon-Weds, Fri

Holly Chatburn Holly Chatburn

Miss Holly Chatburn

Scholarships Administrator

h.chatburn@uea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1603 593930