For each Faculty 


The Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching and Quality) (Chair)

The School Directors of Learning and Teaching and Quality*

Faculty Learning, Teaching and Quality portfolio holders as designated by the Faculty Executive

Undergraduate/Postgraduate Officer of the Union of UEA Students

One undergraduate representative appointed by the Union Council following campus-wide election. The undergraduate representative shall therefore normally be the elected Faculty Convenor.

One postgraduate representative appointed by the Union Council.

Secretary LTS Manager or Co-coordinator appointed by Director of Learning & Teaching Service

* where the Faculty Associate Dean of Learning, Teaching and Quality is also a School Director of Learning and Teaching, the School may nominate another relevant member of staff to take the place of the School Director.