Skip to Content

Prof Dabo Guan

Director of Water Security Research Centre, Professor in Climate Change Economics, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2337 Email: dabo.guan@uea.ac.uk

 

Prof Bruce Lankford

Professor of Water and Irrigation Policy, School of International Development 

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 3378 E-Mail: b.lankford@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Gareth Edwards

Lecturer, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2336  E-Mail: gareth.edwards@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Helen He

Lecturer in Hydrology and Climate Change Research, School of Environmental Sciences

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2091 Email: Yi.He@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Jessica Budds

Senior Lecturer in Geography and International Development, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2339 E-Mail: j.budds@uea.ac.uk

 

Ms Jo-Anne Geere

Lecturer, School of Health Sciences

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 1011 E-Mail: jo.geere@uea.ac.uk

 

Prof Kevin Hiscock

Professor of Environmental Sciences, School of Environmental Sciences

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 3104 E-Mail: k.hiscock@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Marisa Goulden

Lecturer in Climate Change, School of Environmental Sciences

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2808 Email: M.Goulden@uea.ac.uk

 

Prof Mark New

Professor of International Development, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 3372 E-Mail: m.new@uea.ac.uk

 

Prof Mark Zeitoun

Professor of Water Security and Policy, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 3232 E-Mail: m.zeitoun@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Oliver Springate-Baginski

Senior Lecturer, Environment and Development, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2410 Email: Oliver.Springate@uea.ac.uk

 

Professor Paul Hunter

Professor of Health Protection, School of Health Sciences

Email: Paul.Hunter@uea.ac.uk

Dr Roger Few

Professorial Research Fellow, School of International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 3439 Email: r.few@uea.ac.uk

 

Prof Stephen Dorling

Professor of Meteorology, School of Environmental Sciences

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2533 E-Mail: s.dorling@uea.ac.uk

 

Prof Tim Osborn

Director of the Climatic Research Unit, Professor of Climate Science, School of Environmental Sciences

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2089 Email: T.Osborn@uea.ac.uk

 

Dr Vasudha Chhotray

Senior Lecturer, School International Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1603 59 2326 E-Mail: v.chhotray@uea.ac.uk