Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Tamas Dalmay t.dalmay@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Mark Coleman m.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Professor Kay Yeoman k.yeoman@uea.ac.uk
Director or Research Professor Andrea Münsterberg a.munsterberg@uea.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise Dr Richard Bowater r.bowater@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Dr Samuel Fountain s.j.fountain@uea.ac.uk
Director of PGR Dr Gabriella Kelemen g.kelemen@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Ms Charlotte Price charlotte.price@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Ms Emma Goldbold
(Tue/Thu/Fri)
bio.hospa@uea.ac.uk
Ms Ros Brown
(Mon/Wed)

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Technical Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff