Working with others, members of Chemistry’s Equality and Diversity Assessment Review (CEDAR) group bring suggestions to our regular meetings and support the implementation of plans and activities.


We discuss matters relating to gender, race, religion and disability within the School. If you have an interest in our inclusivity ideas, we would love to hear from you and your ideas could help to make a difference. Please contact our Chair.



More on Equality, Diversity and Inclusion