Our Academic Partnerships team is detailed below with a description of roles and responsibilities.

Z.Butterfint@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • Academic Partnership developments and relationships with partner organisations
  • Working closely with Academic Partnerships and Apprenticeships teams to ensure that academic standards are met and UEA strategic priorities for Partnerships and Apprenticeships are implemented

G.Tash@uea.ac.uk 

Responsible for:

  • Academic Partnerships reports to UEA Learning and Teaching Committee
  • Learning and Teaching Service Senior Management Team
  • Overall responsibility for Academic Partnerships and Apprenticeships teams
  • Partnerships strategy
  • Policy development
  • Oversight of partnership agreements

H.C.Jackson@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • INTO UEA
  • Implementation of QAA Quality Code
  • Academic appeals and complaints
  • International partnership arrangements 
  • Management of the Academic Partnerships Team

Email: A.Roche@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • South Essex College
  • City College Norwich

S.Monsey@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts
  • SMB College Group
  • West Suffolk College

Antonia.Marsh@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • Colchester Institute
  • Royal Marsden School
  • International partnerships arrangements

R.Gray@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • Colchester Institute
  • Royal Marsden School
  • International partnerships arrangements

Callum.Mobbs@uea.ac.uk

Responsible for:

  • PA support to Hannah Jackson
  • Admin support for City College Norwich, Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts, Royal Marsden School, and West Suffolk College 

L.Howe@uea.ac.uk
Responsible for:

  • PA support to Zoe Butterfint and Gavin Tash
  • Admin support for Brooksby Melton College, Colchester Institute, INTO UEA, and South Essex College