International University Fairs and Events International University Fairs and Events

A UEA representative will attend the following university fairs and events over the coming months.  If you are in the area, please come and say hello.

If you are planning a trip to the UK, why not come and pay us a visit?

From To Country Visit Details
Saturday 17 September 2016 Saturday 17 September 2016 Kenya Nairobi
Monday 19 September 2016 Friday 23 September 2016 Hong Kong Hong Kong
Tuesday 20 September 2016 Tuesday 20 September 2016 Kenya Mombasa
Thursday 22 September 2016 Thursday 22 September 2016 Nigeria Calabar
Thursday 22 September 2016 Thursday 22 September 2016 China Tianjin
Thursday 22 September 2016 Thursday 22 September 2016 USA Boston
Saturday 24 September 2016 Saturday 24 September 2016 Uganda Kampala
Saturday 24 September 2016 Saturday 24 September 2016 Canada Vancouver
Tuesday 27 September 2016 Tuesday 27 September 2016 Canada Calgary
Tuesday 27 September 2016 Tuesday 27 September 2016 USA Washington
Saturday 1 October 2016 Saturday 1 October 2016 Vietnam HCMC
Saturday 1 October 2016 Sunday 2 October 2016 Canada Toronto
Saturday 1 October 2016 Sunday 2 October 2016 South Korea Seoul
Sunday 2 October 2016 Sunday 2 October 2016 Vietnam Hanoi
Wednesday 5 October 2016 Wednesday 5 October 2016 USA Chicago
Thursday 6 October 2016 Thursday 6 October 2016 Nigeria Abuja
Thursday 6 October 2016 Thursday 6 October 2016 Russia Moscow
Friday 7 October 2016 Friday 7 October 2016 Taiwan Hsinchu
Friday 7 October 2016 Saturday 8 October 2016 Russia Moscow
Friday 7 October 2016 Saturday 8 October 2016 UAE Various
Saturday 8 October 2016 Saturday 8 October 2016 Nigeria Lagos
Saturday 8 October 2016 Saturday 8 October 2016 Vietnam Hanoi
Saturday 8 October 2016 Saturday 8 October 2016 Taiwan Taipei
Saturday 8 October 2016 Monday 10 October 2016 Lebanon Beirut
Sunday 9 October 2016 Sunday 9 October 2016 Vietnam HCMC
Sunday 9 October 2016  Sunday 9 October 2016 Russia St Petersburg
Sunday 9 October 2016 Sunday 9 October 2016 Taiwan Taichung
Monday 10 October 2016 Monday 10 October Taiwan Kaohsiung
Monday 10 October 2016 Monday 10 October 2016 Oman Muscat
Tuesday 11 October 2016 Tuesday 11 October 2016 Russia St Petersburg
Tuesday 11 October 2016 Tuesday 11 October 2016 Taiwan Tainan
Tuesday 11 October 2016 Tuesday 11 October 2016 Vietnam Danang
Wednesday 12 October 2016 Thursday 13 October 2016 Egypt Cairo
Friday 14 October 2016 Friday 14 October 2016 Egypt Alexandria
Saturday 15 October 2016 Saturday 15 October 2016 Turkey Istanbul
Monday 17 October 2016 Monday 17 October 2016 USA Los Angeles
Monday 17 October 2016 Monday 17 October 2016 Turkey Ankara
Wednesday 19 October 2016 Wednesday 19 October 2016 USA San Francisco
Friday 21 October 2016 Tuesday 25 October 2016 Japan Various
Saturday 22 October 2016 Saturday 22 October 2016 USA New York
Saturday 22 October 2016 Sunday 23 October 2016 China Beijing
Saturday 22 October 2016 Sunday 23 October 2016 Azerbaijan Baku
Friday 28 October 2016 Saturday 29 October 2016 Kazakhstan Astana
Saturday 29 October 2016 Saturday 29 October 2016 Jordan Amman
Sunday 30 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016 Kazakhstan Almaty
Saturday 5 November 2016 Sunday 6 November 2016 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Saturday 5 November 2016 Sunday 6 November 2016 Indonesia Jakarta
Saturday 12 November 2016 Sunday 13 November 2016 Thailand Bangkok