Staff at UEA and Norwich Research Park Staff at UEA and Norwich Research Park

Campus Staff

Position Name Room Email Telephone
Associate Dean for Postgraduate Research & Director of Science Graduate School Professor Alastair Grant

SCI 0.14

A.Grant@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2537
Deputy Director of Science Graduate School Dr Maria O'Connell CHE 1.06 m.oconnell@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2030
SCI Training Co-ordinator Dr Sue Jickells ENV 0.71 s.jickells@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 592436
PGR Degrees Manager Tracey Oak EFB 2.30 t.oak@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 591800
PGR Officer Sonia Fagan EFB 2.30 s.fagan@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 59 2544
PGR Administrator Michelle Lane EFB 2.30 scigrad.school@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 592625
PGR Administrator Catherine Taylor EFB 2.30 sci.pgr.admiss@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 593002
PGR Administrative Assistant - first point of contact for SCI admissions enquiries Jane Allen EFB 2.30 sci.pgr.admiss@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 593153
PGR Clerical Assistant - first point of contact for SCI non-admissions enquiries Liz Poole EFB 2.30 scigrad.school@uea.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 591705

Contacts for John Innes Centre, The Sainsbury Laboratory, The Genome Analysis Centre, and The Institute of Food Research

Position Name Room Email Telephone
NBI Graduate Studies Manager Kate Conway JIC G.38 kate.conway@nbi.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 450769
PGR Administrator Mark Meehan JIC G.38 mark.meehan@nbi.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 450769
Administrative Assistant Helen Sibley JIC G.38 graduates.nrp@nbi.ac.uk +44 (0)1603 450769