Research Staff and Postgraduate Research Students Research Staff and Postgraduate Research Students

  Name Role Email
Miss Vicky Adams

Postgraduate Research Student

Associate Tutor

vicky.adams@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bagge

Postgraduate Research Student

Associate Tutor

s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Brennan

Postgraduate Research Student 

Associate Tutor

jessica.brennan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Crago

Postgraduate Research Student

r.crago@uea.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Edwards

Senior Research Associate

stephen.g.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carmen Fisher

Postgraduate Research Student

Associate Tutor

carmen.fisher@uea.ac.uk
  Miss Laura Forder

Postgraduate Research Student 

l.forder@uea.ac.uk
Ms Delia Gheorghe

Postgraduate Research Student

Associate Tutor

d.gheorghe@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Kelly Giannakou

Postgraduate Research Student 

k.giannakou@uea.ac.uk
Mr Harmen Gudde

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

Postgraduate Research Student

h.gudde@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jordan Harold

Postgraduate Research Student

Associate Tutor

jordan.harold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Gregory Howard

Postgraduate Research Student 

gregory.howard@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emma Howard

Postgraduate Research Student

Associate Tutor

emma.howard@uea.ac.uk
  Miss Theodora Karadaki

Postgraduate Research Student 

t.karadaki@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ioanna Markostamou

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

Postgraduate Research Student

i.markostamou@uea.ac.uk
Miss Ella Mickleburgh

Postgraduate Research Student 

e.mickleburgh@uea.ac.uk
Mr Amezan Mohamad

Postgraduate Research Student

a.mohamad@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Norman

Postgraduate Research Student 

Associate Tutor

i.norman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jinnie Ooi Ying Sze

Postgraduate Research Student

j.ooi-ying-sze@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carolin Sievers

Postgraduate Research Student 

Associate Tutor

carolin.sievers@uea.ac.uk 
Miss Marianna Stella

Postgraduate Research Student

m.stella@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lisa Stephenson

Postgraduate Research Student

lisa.stephenson@uea.ac.uk
  Ms Annick Tanguay

Postgraduate Research Student

a.tanguay@uea.ac.uk
Miss Diana Tonin

Postgraduate Research Student 

Associate Tutor

d.tonin@uea.ac.uk
  Ms Marieke Vermue

Postgraduate Research Student

m.vermue@uea.ac.uk
  Miss Emma Watkinson-Aspinall

Postgraduate Research Student 

Associate Tutor

e.watkinson-aspinall@uea.ac.uk
  Dr Sobanawartiny Wijeakumar

Senior Research Associate 

s.wijeakumar@uea.ac.uk
Mr Cesco Willemse

Postgraduate Research Student

c.willemse@uea.ac.uk