Local Support Staff Local Support Staff

  Name Job Title Contact
Mr Andre Bester Technical Manager/Systems Engineer

+44 (0)1603 59 3385

Andre.Bester@uea.ac.uk

  Tracey Brown Project Participant Co-ordinator

+44 (0)1603 59 7376

Tracey.J.Brown@uea.ac.uk

Mr Joe Cassidy Psychology Technician

+44 (0)1603 59 7377

J.Cassidy@uea.ac.uk

  Miss Roanne Ephithite School Support Assistant

+44 (0)1603 59 7147

R.Ephithite@uea.ac.uk

Mr Peter Moore Psychology Technician

+44 (0)1603 59 3975

Peter.C.Moore@uea.ac.uk

Mrs Jackie Orford School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School

+44 (0)1603 59 7146

J.Orford@uea.ac.uk

  Ms Katy Quigley School Manager

+44 (0)1603 59 1653

K.Quigley@uea.ac.uk

Mr Scott Steward School Administrator

+44 (0)1603 59 7380

Scott.Steward@uea.ac.uk