Name Job Title Contact Photo
Dr Ajaz Bhat Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Boddy Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Forbes Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 3140
samuel.forbes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jeevun Grewal Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 7233
j.grewal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Harmen Gudde Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1638
h.gudde@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ann-Kathrin Johnen Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 7792
a.johnen@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jui Kamat KTP - Senior Behavioural Scientist
j.kamat@uea.ac.uk
Miss Theodora Karadaki Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 7969
t.karadaki@uea.ac.uk