Name Job Title Contact Photo
Dr Ajaz Bhat Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Boddy Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Forbes Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 3140
samuel.forbes@uea.ac.uk
Ms Patricia Gonzalez Pena Marie Sklodowska-Curie ERS Fellow
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 1736
p.gonzalez-pena@uea.ac.uk
Dr Harmen Gudde Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1638
h.gudde@uea.ac.uk
Miss Theodora Karadaki Research Associate
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 7969
t.karadaki@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Lambert Research Associate
Research Student
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 1736
rachel.j.lambert@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andreas Lidstrom Research Associate
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 7754
a.lidstrom@uea.ac.uk
Miss Katrina Mcdonough Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 2615
katrina.mcdonough@uea.ac.uk