Name Job Title Contact Photo
Ms Lisa Alston Research Student
Associate Tutor

l.alston@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Bagge Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Bailey Research Student
Associate Tutor

kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Christina Carmichael Research Student
Associate Tutor

c.carmichael@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Astrid Coxon Associate Tutor +44 (0)1603 59 3284
a.coxon@uea.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Grove Research Student
Associate Tutor

c.grove@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vanessa Grove Research Assistant
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 3737
v.grove@uea.ac.uk
Ms Rose Hutton Research Student
Associate Tutor

rose.hutton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Megan Jones Research Student
Associate Tutor

meg.jones@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Lambert Research Associate
Research Student
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 1736
rachel.j.lambert@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Lorimer Associate Tutor
h.lorimer@uea.ac.uk
Ms Ellen Lowry Research Student
Associate Tutor

e.lowry@uea.ac.uk
Mr Dominic Mclean Research Student
Associate Tutor

d.mclean@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Menghi Research Student
Associate Tutor

n.menghi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Norman Research Student
Associate Tutor

i.norman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Luca Pascolini Research Student
Associate Tutor

l.pascolini@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Megan Rudrum Research Student
Associate Tutor

megan.rudrum@uea.ac.uk
Mr Francesco Silvestrin Research Student
Associate Tutor

f.silvestrin@uea.ac.uk
Mr Harry Stewardson Research Student
Associate Tutor

h.stewardson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Alexia Zinonos Associate Tutor
a.zinonos@uea.ac.uk